ACADEMIC CENTRE ADMINISTRATION

Amira Karam

Acting Head of Academic Centre

+973 1781 6334
akaram@bibf.com

Lamya Ebrahim Hasan

DePaul Programme Manager

+973 1781 5509
lamya@bibf.com

Milushka Sumita Faria

Strathclyde Programme Manager

+973 1781 6339
mfaria@bibf.com

Elvin Joseph

Strathclyde Marketing Manager

+973 1781 6338
ejoseph@bibf.com

Mariam Assiri

Assistant Manager

+973 1781 6328
assiri@bibf.com

Noor Salah Alzekri

Senior Officer

+973 1781 5504
nalzekri@bibf.com

Abdulla Abdulrahman

Senior Officer

+973 1781 5540
abdulla@bibf.com

Muna Abdulkarim

Officer

+973 1781 6337
mabdulkarim@bibf.com

Kawthar Husain

Officer

+973 1781 5549
khusain@bibf.com
TOP