ACADEMIC CENTRE ADMINISTRATION

Amal Al Awadhi

Head of Academic Centre

Phone: +973 1781 5590
Email: amal@bibf.com

Lamya Ebrahim Hasan

DePaul Programme Manager

Phone: +973 1781 5509
Email: lamya@bibf.com

Milushka Sumita Faria

Strathclyde Programme Manager

Phone: +973 1781 6339
Email: mfaria@bibf.com

Elvin Joseph

Strathclyde Marketing Manager

Phone: +973 1781 6338
Email: ejoseph@bibf.com

Mariam Assiri

Assistant Manager

Phone: +973 1781 6328
Email: assiri@bibf.com

Noor Salah Alzekri

Senior Officer

Phone: +973 1781 5504
Email: nalzekri@bibf.com

Abdulla Abdulrahman

Senior Officer

Phone: +973 1781 5540
Email: abdulla@bibf.com

Muna Abdulkarim

Officer

Phone: +973 1781 6337
Email: mabdulkarim@bibf.com

Kawthar Husain

Officer

Phone: +973 1781 5549
Email: khusain@bibf.com

ACADEMIC CENTRE FACULTY

Nazneen Saheb Sarguroh Khan

Senior Lecturer

Phone: +973 1781 5568
Email: nkhan@bibf.com

Yaser Abdulrasool Alghasra

Lecturer

Phone: +973 1781 6331
Email: yalghasra@bibf.com

Aisha Fazal

Senior Lecturer

Phone: +973 1781 6335
Email: aisha@bibf.com

Laura Ismaeel Lobato

Senior Lecturer

Phone: +973 1781 6336
Email: llobato@bibf.com
TOP