ACADEMIC CENTRE ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Amira Karam

Acting Head of Academic Centre

+973 1781 6334
akaram@bibf.com

Milushka Sumita Faria

Strathclyde Programme Manager

+973 1781 6339
mfaria@bibf.com

Elvin Joseph

Strathclyde Marketing Manager

+973 1781 6338
ejoseph@bibf.com

Mariam Assiri

Assistant Manager

+973 1781 6328
assiri@bibf.com

Abdulla Abdulrahman

Senior Officer

+973 1781 5540
abdulla@bibf.com

Ayah Othman

Officer

+973 1781 6316
aothman@bibf.com

Muna Abdulkarim

Officer

+973 1781 6337
mabdulkarim@bibf.com

Aysha Alnawakhtha

Officer

+973 1781 5504
aalnawakhtha@bibf.com

ACADEMIC CENTRE FACULTY

Dr. Ahmad Asad

Lecturer

+973 1781 5520
asad@bibf.com

Aisha Fazal

Lecturer

+973 1781 6335
aisha@bibf.com

Alfatih Gessan

Lecturer

+973 1781 5539
alfatihgp@bibf.com

Lamya Ebrahim Hasan

DePaul Programme Manager / Lecturer

+973 1781 5509
lamya@bibf.com

Laura Lobato

Lecturer

+973 1781 6336
llobato@bibf.com

Nazneen Khan

Lecturer

+973 1781 5568
nkhan@bibf.com

Yaser Alghasra

Lecturer

+973 1781 6331
yalghasra@bibf.com
TOP